Mall Hours

Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm

Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Almeda Mall

Almeda Mall

Burlington Coat Factory

Vitamin World

Welcome to Almeda Mall

If you're looking or shopping convenience and great value, come experience the new Almeda Mall. We’ve recently welcomed a brand new Burlington Coat Factory as well as a completely remodeled Macy’s to our already outstanding lineup of national, regional, and local retailers. Come and let us introduce you to our new anchors as well as over 60 specialty shops that cater to all your shopping needs.

 

Shop Almeda Mall, where value and convenience are always in style.

 

HOLIDAY HOURS
Mon-Sat: December 8-13, 2014
10am-10pm
Sun: December 14, 2014
11am-7pm
Mon-Thur: December 15-18, 2014
10am-10pm
Fri-Sat: December 19-20, 2014
9am-10pm
Sun: December 21, 2014
10am-9pm
Mon-Tues: December 22-23, 2014
9am-10pm
Wed: December 24, 2014
8am-6pm
Thurs: December 25, 2014
CLOSED
Fri: December 26, 2014
9am-9pm
Sat: December 27, 2014
10am-9pm
Sun: December 28, 2014
12pm-6pm
Mon-Tues: December 29-30, 2014
10am-9pm
Wed: December 31, 2014
10am-6pm
Thurs: January 1, 2015
10am-6pm

Almeda Mall Map

 

Follow us on facebook.

Santa Claus - Almeda Mall

 
Happy Holidays from Almeda Mall

Santa and his helpers are at Almeda Mall during the Holiday hours so be sure to stop by and have your picture taken with Santa located in front of the food court.

 

Reindeer Breaks

Santa has to take a break to feed his reindeer:

12:00 - 12:45 p.m. & 3:45 - 4:30 p.m.

Wed, Dec. 24: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

For more information and pricing you can reach Santa's helpers: (832) 420-4722.

Almeda Mall 12200 Gulf Freeway    Houston, Texas 77075    Phone: 713-944-1010    Driving Directions